Hi

Hello, it’s me, the redhead.

So it’s 5AM and I decided to start a blog. If you don’t realize from that, that I’m not the smartest person.

(Actually I fell asleep and it’s now 3PM, but most of it is written at night, so yeah)

But to give this blog a start here are 5 facts about myself:

1.My hair in naturally golden brown.

2. Dying my hair red was I think one of the best decisions of my life. 3. I like extremsports. I wakeboard and snowboard. So that’s like to facts maybe even 3 if wanna pick on it but f*%@€&.

4. I live in a small town near Tallinn. Tallinn is the capital of Estonia, the country where I live in.

5. I think a lot and make up things and have a lot of ideas but I never have the courage to tell anyone.

Okey I think that’s okey for now.

Okey, I needed something to start the blog with. So I thought that better way to start a blog to talk about food. Yeah that’s right FOOD! And today we are talking about breakfast, the most important part of your day. If you wanna have a good day you need a good start and what better way to start your day with a delicious but healthy breakfast?

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
This what I usually have for breakfast.

I make banana pancakes. These take every little time and are easy to make.

The recipe is simple, if you have one banana you add one egg, if you have two bananas you add two add two eggs.

You mash the banana with a fork and add the egg. You mix  it until it’s even. If you wanna spice it up a little bit, you can add cinnamon. Then cook it like it’s a regular pancake, and you have yourself a delicious and a healthy breakfast.

How is it healthy you ask, well eggs are very nutritious and also have a lot of protein in them. Bananas are a very good source of vitamin B6 and a good source of manganese, vitamin C and potassium.

They are also gluten free. If that matters to you,  but I think that’s it for today and see you (pff, not actually see, but you  know what I mean) next time!

LOVE,

redhead111

Leave a Reply

