Fitness week *day 1*

This week I’m going to a fitness and tell you about everyday…

Monday aka the first day.

We had PE today and we had to ski!! I hate skiing. I once broke my leg while skiing when I was little and now I hate skiing. And that that we had to ski wasn’t even the worst part!! We had to ski with out the poles. So me who doesn’t know how do ski I had to ski with out the poles and we skid 1km. So that counts as an active and fitness, right?

After school because me and my friend are super fangirls and today was Calum Hoods’ birthday!! If you don’t know who he is then, let me introduce you to the coolest modern punk-rock band, 5 Second Of Summer. Calum plays the bass in the band and is on of the main vocals. And because my friend loves him and I love the band we celebrated his birthday. Stupid we know!

We went to my place and made a cake, in English it’s called the cookiecake because you use cookies not cake(? Don’t know what the usual thing is called).

So here is how we did it:

1. You need 200g of sour cream,                    3 packs oh cookis (if there are 16 cookis in the pack or you can recalculate the size of your cake, we did 6×2 and 7 layers), some jam, strawberries, bananas, choose, a cup of water and sugar

2.Mix the jam with the water and dip your cookis inside there to make them soft.

image.jpeg

3.Start laying your cookies and on every layer to the same with your cookies.

4.Add different fillings on your layers. We used strawberries, bananas and sour cream. Yes sour cream, if you add other things and sprinkel a little bit of suger it tasets amazing in the cake.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
Bananas.
Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
Make the sout cream even so you can add the next layer and it won’t be crucked.
Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset
Strawberries.
Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
The best Estonian food product 2014, sour cream.

 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
Putting sourr cream on one of the layers.

5.Clean the edges of your plate to make it look prettier and cleaner.

6.Chop some chocolate pieces to decorate and you are done.

7.And this is what our cookiecake looked like.

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset
Eating the cookicake and drinking coca.

Okey, so the food really doesn’t go with my fitness week idea, but to get some of the calories off I went swimming. I try to swim ever week at least two times but I’m kind of lasy so yeah.

For keeping track on your swimming I recommend the “Speedo Fit” app. You can log your swims there in the most easiest way. You just need to pick a pool from your neighborhood(if you are swimming in a sports center or a local pool) and it will show you how many meters one lap is. Then you put the time when you started and when you ended or how long you swum. You also need to know how many laps you swum because the app will calulate how many calories you burned.

image
Here you can see that I only swim once a week.
image
Here is my todays swim log.

And after I got home I was thinking that of should do some work so I made myself a cup of tea and a sandwich and took the computer.

And guess what? I spilled the tea all over the computer and the computer works but the keyboard doesn’t respond. All of the sugar what is like on little spoon is between the keyboard. So I didn’t get my work done what is do Tuesday day and was the most important document in 2 years I have done this so I am screwed.

I will add the pictures to mu gallery tomorrow cause I’m so tired right now so bye and see you tomorrow.

LOVE,

redhead111

 

One thought on “Fitness week *day 1*

Leave a Reply

